ESRI President Jack Dangermond Interviewed on C-SPAN’s The Communicators

JackDangermondESRI160Update: You can now watch the video online, information is here.

ESRI president Jack Dangermond was interviewed at the Gov 2.0 Summit by Pedro Echevarria, host of The Communicators on C-SPAN. The interview will appear as follows:

  • Saturday, 6:30 p.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. PST on C-SPAN
  • Monday, 8:00 a.m. EST / 5:00 a.m. PST on C-SPAN 2
  • Monday, 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on C-SPAN 2

The video will also be available after it airs on The Communicators web site as well as on YouTube.